Product
TOF Chip
请输入文本内容
TOF Chip
ITOF and DTOF chips can be used in mobile phones, consumer products, industrial security and many other fields
1d TOF
请输入文本内容
1d TOF
Micro 1d TOF sensor, high integration, high precision
TOF Module
请输入文本内容
TOF Module
Equipped with standard TOF modules, which is convenient for quick verification and import of terminal products
3D Solution
请输入文本内容
3D Solution
3D solutions tailored to industry needs
New Product

ND03 is the second-generation micro 1d TOF sensor of Nephotonics Technology. It is an upgraded version of ND01. It has a wider measurement range and can cover 2cm to 3m. It is suitable for mobile phones , sweeper, AIoT and smart home and other scenarios for its features of high precision, small size, stable ranging and low power consumption.

ND03

NP2F1201 is a  I-TOF depth sensor with a resolution of 120*90, which has the feature of  high precision, low power consumption and temperature compensation function. The chip adopts global exposure, supports high frame rate and multi-frequency working mode, and it is suitable for mobile phone, tablet, projector, gesture recognition, smart home and other scenarios.

NP2F1201
About Us
SHENZHEN NEPHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD

SHENZHEN NEPHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development of 3D TOF chips and vision solutions. It was established in 2016, headquartered in Shenzhen, and has established R&D centers in Shanghai and Oregon, USA. The company's core technology covers I-TOF and D-TOF. Since its establishment,Nephotonics is  aiming at market demand and committed to route of the independent research and development. The whole process from the underlying chip design, process process to upper-level algorithm, product integration, etc. has its own independent Intellectual property rights, and launched a variety of 1D TOF micro-sensors and TOF chip products, including the first 1D TOF sensor in China. At the same time, Nephotonic Technology has published more than 50 papers related to 3D vision systems, and obtained more than 20 invention patents, several software copyrights and exclusive rights to layout design of integrated circuits.


Nephotonics Technology cooperates with the upstream and downstream of the industry chain to jointly create more accurate 3D solutions that meet the needs of the industry.

Company Profile
News
Shenzhen Nephotonics Technology Completed The B1 Round Of Financing Of Hundreds Of Millions Of Yuan
According to Memes Consulting, recently, Nephotonics Technology announced the completion of the B1 round of financing, with a financing amount of several hundred million yuan. The co-investors in this round include Hefei Industrial Investment Group, Haiheng Capital, Chuanggu Capital, Shenzhen Small and Medium-sized Dan Venture Capital, Science and Technology Co., Ltd. Yushengda Fund Co., Ltd. and many other institutions and well-known investors. The funds raised in this round are mainly used to accelerate the mass production of ToF chips and micro sensors, further enrich the ToF product line, and expand the application of cooperation with all parties in the industry chain.Nephotonics Technology was established in 2016 by industry experts, Dr. Gu Tie and Dr. Xu Yuan. It is headquartered in Shenzhen and has R&D centers in Shanghai, China and Oregon, USA. In 2013, Nephotonics Technology has already carried out ToF related technology research, and it is one of the earliest companies to carry out ToF technology research and development in China.Nephotonics  Technology takes i-ToF and d-ToF technology as the core. In the field of product research and development, there are not only cost-effective 180nm front-illuminated (FSI) solutions, but also advanced 40nm back-illuminated (BSI) 3D stacked d-ToF technology. Nephotonics Technology continues to innovate and grow gradually. It is one of the chip companies with the most comprehensive ToF technology in the industry. In the development process of Nephotonics Technology, it has always adhered to the route of independent intellectual property rights, and has independent developed the entire chain of chip design, pixel structure, process development, depth algorithm, etc., and has successively launched two product lines of micro-sensors and ToF chips.In 2020, Nephotonics Technology launched the first 1d ToF sensor ND01 in China, which has been mass-produced and applied in smart glasses, sweepers, bathrooms, AIoT, lamps and other fields. The ToF product ND03 increases the detection distance to more than 3m and further reduces the product size. In terms of ToF area array chips, three products, NP2F3202, NP2F2401 and NP2F1201, have been launched, with product resolutions ranging from 120 x 90 to QVGA. At the same time, the first domestic VGA i-ToF area array sensor using 3D stacked BSI process will be launched in Q2 2022.  It can be widely used in AR equipment, mobile phones, robots, door locks, projectors, smart homes and other fields. Figure 1 Nephotonics Technology's second-generation 1D ToF sensor ND03 Figure 2 Nephotonics Technology area array ToF chip NP2F3202In the past two years, the concept of the metaverse has gradually become popular, and it has also driven the development of the AR/VR industry. Dr. Gu Tie, Chairman of Nephotonics Technology, in addition to founding Nephotonics Technology, also founded Hefei Seeya Technology (mainly focusing on near-eye display solutions). Dr. Gu Tie said that AR/VR technology is the key technology in the Metaverse, and near-eye display technology 3D ToF and 3D ToF are both key components for display and interaction in AR/VR technology, and Seeya and Nephotonics will jointly deploy near-eye display and 3D ToF to make the most solid technical reserves for the development of the Metaverse.Introduction of Nephotonics Technology:Founded in 2016, Shenzhen Nephotonics Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise focusing on the research and development of 3D ToF chips and vision solutions. It is headquartered in Shenzhen, China, and has established R&D centers in Shanghai, China and Oregon, USA. The company's core technology covers i-ToF and d-ToF. Since its establishment, it has aimed at market demand and adhered to the independent research and development route. It has independent intellectual property rights in the whole process from underlying chip design, process process to upper-level algorithm and product integration. A variety of 1D ToF micro-sensors and ToF chip products including the first 1D ToF sensor in China. At the same time,Nephotonics Technology has published more than 50 papers related to 3D vision systems, and obtained more than 20 invention patents, several software copyrights and exclusive rights to layout design of integrated circuits.      Article source: Maimus Consulting https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/xDxJHOPyuVO7O8qzSOoKzw
2022-02-17
Shenzhen Nephotonics Technology participated in the 23rd Optical Fair
From September 16th to 18th, 2021, Shenzhen Nephotonics Technology Co., Ltd. successfully exhibited at the 23rd China International Optoelectronic Expo in Shenzhen International Convention and Exhibition Center.As a comprehensive exhibition of the optoelectronics industry with great scale and influence, the Optoelectronic Expo showcases cutting-edge optoelectronic innovation technologies and comprehensive solutions for optoelectronics and applications, helping enterprises to keep up with industry development policy trends, gain insight into industry market information, and build contaction between industry chains upstream and downstream.Nephotonics Technology displayed many TOF products at the conference, including line array chips, area array chips and 1D modules, as well as modules such as face recognition, mobile version volume measurement, etc., and there were live demonstration effects of real-time measurement, which attracted the attention of many spectators.A reporter from Zhongzi.com interviewed Mr. Cheng, the executive vice president of Nephotonics Technology. Mr. Cheng explained Nephotonics's products, technologies and markets, and expressed his  expectations for the Optical Fair.
2021-09-20
2020 Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Macau Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation List announced
On December 28, 2020, the 2020 (3rd) Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macao Science and Technology Innovation Conference and the launch of the Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation List were held in Shenzhen. '2020 Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Macau Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation List' focuses on strategic emerging industries such as 5G, artificial intelligence(AI), big data, cloud computing, Internet of Things(IoT), new materials, high-end intelligent manufacturing, life sciences, and the Internet in Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Macau. New Opportunities, Driven by Science and Technology to Start Again - Tribute to the 40th Anniversary of Shenzhen Special Economic Zone', guided by Southern Newspaper Media Group, Shenzhen Science and Technology Association, Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macao Science and Technology Alliance, Southern Metropolis Daily, Shenzhen Internet Entrepreneurship and Innovation Service Promotion Association Co-hosted, it is inclined to new and fast-growing science and technology enterprises. Technological innovation is the core driving force for promoting high-level and high-quality development of the society, so as to establish the evaluation standard of science and technology enterprises and fully demonstrate the demeanor of science and technology enterprises.What has attracted much attention is that the '2020 Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macau Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation List' was released at the conference. At the same time, '2020 Shenzhen-Hong Kong -Macau Star of Science and Technology Innovation Star Emerging Enterprises' and '2020 Shenzhen, Hong Kong and Macau Emerging Investment Institutions TOP 30' were born from the top 100 list. The '2020 Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macao Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation List' focuses on 'hard technology' advanced manufacturing companies and strategic emerging industries such as 5G, AI, and big data, among which many domestic alternative technology companies stand out. According to reports, the '2020 Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macao Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation List' is divided into two parts: TOP 70 of cutting-edge enterprises and TOP30 of cutting-edge investment institutions. There are many potential 'unicorns' and IPO-ready companies in the annual top 100 list. Compared with previous years, this year's top 100 list companies have higher specifications and quality. The TOP 70 shortlisted companies are all national high-tech enterprises, and the number of financing received by companies on the previous list has doubled. Shenzhen Nephotonics Technology Co., Ltd. was comprehensively evaluated by the evaluation experts of the organizing committee, and was shortlisted for the 2020 Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macau Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation Top 100 New Enterprises TOP 70 list.Shenzhen Nephotonics Technology Co.,Ltd. was established in 2016, headquartered in Shenzhen, and has established R&D centers in Shanghai and Oregon, USA. Nephotonics Technology is an excellent domestic high-tech scientific research enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of 3D vision systems. And has completely independent intellectual property rights, has published more than 50 papers on 3D vision system, and obtained more than 10 invention patents, several software copyrights and exclusive rights of integrated circuit layout design.At present, Nephotonics Technology has fully mastered the related technologies of I-TOF and D-TOF. Its main products are 1D TOF sensors, various line array and area array TOF chip products, which can be widely used in many other fields ,such as mobile phones, industrial application, automotive electronics and so on. The self-developed 1D sensor ND01 has entered mass production, and the area array chips NP2F3202 and NP2F2401 have entered small batch production.  At the same time, it is listed on the TOP 70 list of emerging companies in the 2020 Shenzhen-Hong Kong -Macau Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation List. It can be seen that the future of Nephotonics Technology is promising.2020 Shenzhen-Hong Kong-Macao Top 100 Science and Technology Innovation List (TOP70 of cutting-edge companies and TOP30 of cutting-edge investment institutions):sieia.org/index/index/details.html?id=774Article Source:sieia.cn/index/index/details.html?id=792
2021-01-29

×

产品
TOF芯片
请输入文本内容
TOF芯片
ITOF和DTOF芯片,可应用于手机、消费类、工业安防等众多领域
1d TOF
请输入文本内容
1d TOF
微型1d TOF传感器,高集成度,高精度
TOF模组
请输入文本内容
TOF模组
配套标准TOF模组,方便终端产品快速验证及导入
3D方案
请输入文本内容
3D方案
贴合行业需求的3D解决方案
新品推荐

ND03是光微第二代微型1d TOF传感器,是ND01的升级版,测量范围更广,可覆盖2cm~3m,同样具有精度高、体积小、测距稳定、功耗低等特点,适用于手机、扫地机、AIoT和智能家居等多种场景。

ND03

NP2F1201是一款分辨率为120*90的相位式TOF深度传感器,具有精度高、功耗低和温度补偿功能等特性。芯片采用全局曝光、支持高帧率及多频率工作方式,适用于手机、平板、投影仪、手势识别、智能家居等场景。


NP2F1201
关于我们
深圳市光微科技有限公司

光微科技是一家专注于3D TOF芯片和视觉解决方案研发的高科技企业,成立于2016年,总部位于深圳,并在上海和美国俄勒冈州成立了研发中心。公司的核心技术涵盖I-TOF和D-TOF两个方向,从成立至今,瞄准市场需求,并坚持走自主研发路线,从底层芯片设计、工艺制程到上层算法、产品集成等全流程均拥有自主知识产权,推出了包括国内第一颗单点TOF传感器在内的多款1D TOF微型传感器和TOF芯片产品。同时,发表了50余篇3D视觉系统相关的论文,并取得了20多项发明专利、若干软件著作权和集成电路布图设计专有权。

光微科技积极与产业链上下游合作,共同打造更精准,贴合行业需求的3D解决方案。

公司简介
资讯
光微科技完成B1轮数亿元融资,加速ToF芯片及传感器量产落地
据麦姆斯咨询报道,近日,光微科技宣布完成B1轮融资,融资金额数亿元,本轮联合投资方包括合肥产投集团,海恒资本、创谷资本、深圳中小担创投、科宇盛达基金有限公司等多家机构及知名投资人。本轮募集资金主要用于加速光微科技ToF芯片及微型传感器的量产落地,进一步丰富ToF产品线,并拓展与产业链各方的合作应用。光微科技成立于2016年,由行业专家顾铁博士和徐渊博士创办,总部位于深圳,并在中国上海和美国俄勒冈州设有研发中心。2013年光微科技就已经开展ToF相关技术研究,是国内最早一批开展ToF技术研发的公司。光微科技以iToF和dToF技术为核心,产品研发领域不仅有高性价比180nm 前照式(FSI)方案,也有先进的40nm背照式(BSI)3D堆叠dToF技术,光微科技不断创新,逐步成长为业内ToF技术最全面的芯片企业之一。在光微科技的发展过程中,始终坚持走自主知识产权路线,在芯片设计、像素结构、工艺开发、深度算法等全链条自主研发,并相继推出了微型传感器和ToF芯片两条产品线。2020年光微科技推出了国内首颗微型ToF传感器ND01,已在智能眼镜、扫地机、卫浴、AIoT、灯具等多领域量产应用,2021年9月在光博会上又推出了第二代微型ToF产品ND03,将探测距离提升到3m以上,同时进一步缩小了产品尺寸。在ToF面阵芯片方面,推出了三款产品NP2F3202,NP2F2401和NP2F1201,产品分辨率覆盖了120 x 90到QVGA,同时将于2022年Q2推出国内第一款采用3D堆叠的BSI工艺的VGA iToF面阵芯片。可广泛应用于AR设备、手机, 机器人、门锁、投影仪、智能家居等多个领域。 图1 光微科技第二代微型ToF传感器ND03 图2 光微科技面阵ToF芯片NP2F3202近两年来,元宇宙概念逐渐火热起来,也带动了AR/VR行业的发展。光微科技董事长顾铁博士除了创办光微科技,还创办了合肥视涯技术(主营近眼显示解决方案),顾铁博士表示,AR/VR技术是元宇宙中的关键技术,而近眼显示和3D ToF都是AR/VR技术中显示与交互的关键器件,视涯和光微将联合布局近眼显示和3D ToF为元宇宙的发展做最扎实的技术储备。 光微科技简介:深圳市光微科技有限公司成立于2016年,是一家专注于3D ToF芯片和视觉解决方案研发的高科技企业,总部位于中国深圳,并在中国上海和美国俄勒冈州成立了研发中心。公司的核心技术涵盖iToF和dToF两个方向,从成立至今,瞄准市场需求,并坚持走自主研发路线,从底层芯片设计、工艺制程到上层算法、产品集成等全流程均拥有自主知识产权,推出了包括国内第一颗单点ToF传感器在内的多款1D ToF微型传感器和ToF芯片产品。同时,发表了50余篇3D视觉系统相关的论文,并取得了20多项发明专利、若干软件著作权和集成电路布图设计专有权。      文章来源:麦姆斯咨询https://mp.weixin.qq.com/s/xDxJHOPyuVO7O8qzSOoKzw
2022-02-17
光微科技参展第23届光博会
2021年9月16日至18日,深圳市光微科技有限公司在深圳国际会展中心第23届中国国际光电博览会顺利展出。光博会作为极具规模及影响力的光电产业综合性展会,面向光电及应用领域展示前沿的光电创新技术及综合解决方案,助力企业紧跟行业发展政策趋势、洞察行业市场信息、搭建产业链上下游联系。光微科技在会上展示了众多的TOF产品,其中有线阵芯片、面阵芯片和1D模组,还有人脸识别、移动版体积测量等模组,并有实时实测的现场演示效果,吸引了众多观众参观。中自网记者采访了光微科技的的常务副总程总,程总对光微的产品、技术、市场进行了阐述,并表达了对光博会的寄语与期待。
2021-09-20
2020深港澳科创百强榜公布,光微科技入围新锐企业TOP70
2020年12月28日,2020(第三届)深港澳科创大会暨科创百强榜发布活动在深圳举行。“2020深港澳科创百强榜”聚焦深港澳三地在5G、人工智能、大数据、云计算、物联网、新材料、高端智造、生命科学、互联网等战略新兴产业,以“先行示范新机遇,科创驱动再出发——致敬深圳特区40周年”为主题,由南方报业传媒集团、深圳市科学技术协会、深港澳科技联盟指导,南方都市报社、深圳市互联网创业创新服务促进会共同主办,倾向于新锐快速成长性的科创企业,科技创新是推动社会高层次、高质量发展的核心驱动力,以建立起科创企业评价标准、充分展示科创企业风采。备受关注的是,大会现场重磅发布了《2020深港澳科创百强榜》。同时,从百强榜中诞生了“2020深港澳科创之星新锐企业”和“2020深港澳新锐投资机构TOP30”。《2020深港澳科创百强榜》关注“硬科技”的先进制造业企业、聚焦5G、AI、大数据等战略新兴产业,其中多家国产替代科技企业脱颖而出。据介绍,《2020深港澳科创百强榜》分为两大部分:新锐企业TOP70和新锐投资机构TOP30。每年的百强榜都有许多潜在的“独角兽”与准IPO企业。与往届相比,今年的百强榜企业规格和质量更高,新锐企业TOP70入围企业都是国家高新技术企业,相比前一届榜单企业获得融资数量翻一倍。深圳市光微科技有限公司经组委会评审专家综合评定,入围2020深港澳科创百强榜新锐企业TOP70榜单深圳市光微科技有限公司(SHENZHEN NEPHOTONICS TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD)成立于2016年,总部位于深圳,并在上海和美国俄勒冈州成立了研发中心。光微科技是国内优秀的集研发、生产和销售于一体的3D视觉系统高科技科研企业,掌握了3D视觉系统方面从底层芯片设计、工艺制程到上层算法开发、产品集成等全流程核心技术,并拥有完全自主知识产权,至今共发表了50余篇关于3D视觉系统方面的论文,并取得了10多项发明专利、若干软件著作权和集成电路布图设计专有权。目前光微科技已完全掌握I-TOF和D-TOF的相关技术,其主要推出的产品单点TOF传感器、多款线阵和面阵TOF芯片产品,可广泛应用于手机、工业应用、汽车电子等众多领域,自研的单点传感器ND01已进入批量生产状态,面阵芯片NP2F3202和NP2F2401已进入小批量生产状态。并且已实现自研的单点传感器ND01的批量生产。此次荣登2020深港澳科创百强榜新锐企业TOP70榜单,由此可见,光微科技未来可期。2020深港澳科创百强榜(新锐企业TOP70及新锐投资机构TOP30)详见:sieia.org/index/index/details.html?id=774文章来源:sieia.cn/index/index/details.html?id=792
2021-01-29

×